Joel Adams – Please Don’t Go (Official Music Video)

One year ago, today, I released the official music video for “Please Don’t Go.” In the last year, the video has earned over 50 million views on Facebook and over 42 million views on YouTube. It’s also earned over 400,000 shares, 50,000+ comments, millions of likes, and a 99% thumbs up rating.

Thank you so much for helping this song establish me as a new artist from Australia.

I know everyone is waiting for my first album! I can announce that it’s done being recorded (16 songs) and I couldn’t be happier with the music.

Over the last two years, I have lived and worked in multiple countries with many Grammy winning and Grammy nominated songwriters, producers, mixers, and audio engineers to give you all the best music imaginable! I am still working with my label on a release date and hope to have lots of exciting news in 2017!

In case you missed it or it’s been a while since you last heard my debut single, here’s the music video on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2oxFIsENgM

And if you want to support me financially and own the song for unlimited listening, you can always download the song on iTunes here: http://apple.co/1jFBbad or stream it on any streaming provider, especially Spotify!

 

 

Joel Adams – Please Don’t Go (Official Music Video)

Joel Adams is a 19 Year-Old, Blue-Eyed Soul and Pop Singer/Songwriter from Australia. Joel wrote and…

youtube.com

One thought on “Joel Adams – Please Don’t Go (Official Music Video)

  1. Pingback: Joel Adams – Please Don’t Go (Official Music Video) | Redwood Forest

Leave a Reply

