Gabriel Ayala / Sailing Feb. 20-24 2016

12728834_1081287415276897_4654588794555855348_n

 

 

Can hardly believe that this event is about to take place. So thankful & honored to be a part of this incredible cruise. I also got word that I will be the first concert on the cruise. I was thinkin that it’s crazy to be the Inaugural concert but then I thought that I set the pace for it all. Legends such as: Malmsteem, Scheinker, Friedman, Wylde, Skolnick will all be in the audience watching me perform. What do I start my show with? I need to show them why I belong there and why I’m now their colleague. I will be posting here on FB daily to take you all upon this journey w me. Hope you enjoy the ride as much as I will.

Leave a Reply

